• Jeugdleiders en trainers seizoen 2019-2020

    Team Naam: Functie: Tel.nrs: E-mail
    Jo19.1 Abdel Ajiach Trainer / Coach 06-45114309 a.ajiach@gmail.com
    Jo19.1 Klaas Vink Trainer    kvink@marnixcollege.nl
    Jo19.1 Andy Schaefers Leider 06-26708945  andy4015.as@gmail.com
    Jo19.1 Martijn Bosch Leider 06-11362331 martijn.candia@gmail.com
    Jo17.1 Aloys van Schaik Trainer / Coach 06-52642703 aloysvanschaik1991@hotmail.com
    Jo17.1 Paul de Joode Leider 06-51710083 pmsam@kpnmail.nl
    Jo17.2 Jos Becks Leider 06-53191918 josbecks@live.nl
    Jo17.2 Frank van de Stolpe Leider 06-20520622 frankvandestolpe@casema.nl
    Jo17.2 Chris van Wijngaarden Leider   chris.marjolein@hetnet.nl
    Jo15.1 Arthur Verhagen Trainer / Coach 06-57314256     Arthur.Verhagen@rabobank.nl
    Jo15.1 Henk van den Brink Trainer 06-54325203 henk.vanden.brink@kpnplanet.nl
    Jo15.1 Jan Mark Huibers Leider 06-21246466 jmhuibers@planet.nl
    Jo15.2 Rolf van Laar Trainer / Coach 06-53320548 rvl.1972.rvl@gmail.com
    Jo15.2 William Adrian Trainer / Coach williampam7@gmail.com
    Jo14.1 Stan Bender Trainer / Coach 06-81344085 stan.bender@hotmail.com
    Jo14.1 Alex Ransdorp Trainer 06-20534100 alex.ransdorp@gmail.com
    J013.1 Theo Kuipers Trainer / Coach 06-13978968 tmkuipers@kpnmail.nl
    Jo13.1 Paul Kuipers Trainer / Coach 06-83235739 packuipers@kpnmail.nl
    Jo13.1 John Kragting Leider 06-33887554 john.kragting@hetnet.nl
    Jo13.2 Bas van Riel Trainer / Coach 06-53111692 basvanriel@zonnet.nl
    Jo12.1 Paul Wiggemansen Trainer / Coach 06-22241094 pwiggemansen@gmail.com
    Jo12.1 Pepijn van der Heijden Trainer / Coach 06-57293015 vdh_pepijn@hotmail.com
    Jo11.1 Dion van Toorn Trainer / Coach 06-44825299 dionvantoorn@gmail.com
    Jo11.1 Roy Jansen Leider 06-52561282 royjansen777@hotmail.com
    Jo11.2 William van de Wetering Trainer / Coach 06-42749467 campagneplan@hotmail.com
    Jo10.1 Johan Bouman Trainer / Coach 06-44250490 jbouman14@outlook.com
    Jo10.2 Jan Zwiers Leider 06-20035146 J_zwiers@ziggo.nl
    Jo10-2 Linda Wiggemansen trainer 06-13232846 lfwig@live.nl
    Jo10.3 Mark ter Burg Leider 06-54716818 info@catering-bestellen.nl
    Jo10-4 Jack van Ingen Leider 06-33326297 joverspuy@hotmail.com
    Jo9.1 John van Ingen Leider 06-25177456 johnvaningen@casema.nl
    Jo9.2 Erik Jan de Kruif Leider 06-12010592 edekruijf@outlook.com
    Jo8.1 Huib van Loon Trainer 06-54221675 huib@oxonia.nl
    Jo8.2 Ronald Nijhuis Trainer / Coach 06-46338274 ronaldnijhuis@hotmail.com
    Jo8-3 Marco Steenbergen Trainer / Coach 06-19921522 Marcosteenbergen81@gmail.com
    Jo8.3 Tom van Reemst Trainer / Coach 06-13813870 Tomvanreemst@hotmail.com
    Jo8.4 Yvonne Goedhart Trainer / Coach 06-26310331 yvonne.goedhart@hotmail.com
    Jo7.1 Michael Rudge Trainer / Coach 06-34833792 m.rudge01@gmail.com
    Jo7-2 Jan van Kooten Trainer / Coach 06-51323151 j.vankooten@jettenbv.nl
    Jo7.3 Rene Stoker Trainer / Coach 06-40231573 rstoker@atagbenelux.com
    Mo19.1 Erik Kosters Trainer / Coach 06-15055097 e.kosters@hetnet.nl
    Mo19.1 Mark de Bruin Trainer / Coach 06-44097075 markdebruinrhenen@gmail.com
    Mo19.1 Raymond Schoenaker Trainer / Coach 06-30289607 stuiv1@live.nl
    Mo19.1 Marije de Jong Leider 06-57066867 m.dejong@btinternet.com
    Mo19.1 Franka van Schuppen Leider 06-22945491 frankavanschuppen@hotmail.com
    Mo17.1 Jaco Baars Trainer / Coach 06-11491009 jaco.baars@ziggo.nl
    Mo17.1 Richard Heemsbergen Leider    
    Mo17.1 Sjoerd Wentink Leider    
    Mo17.1 Han van Staveren Leider    
    Mo17.2 Henk Elbers Trainer / Coach 06-36313715  
    Mo17.2 Gerhard Gosselink Leider    
    Mo15.1 Arie Gidding Trainer / Coach 06-48958252 agidding@planet.nl
    Mo15.1 Erik Opperman Trainer / Coach 06-51508844 opper2006@kpnmail.nl
    Mo15.1 Jack van Ingen Trainer / Coach 06-33326297 joverspuy@hotmail.com
    Mo15.1 Natasha de Boer Leider 06-43733043 ejdeboer20@gmail.com
    Mo13.1 Hanjo van de Weerd Trainer / Coach 06-52072019 hanjo1303@hotmail.com
    Mo13.1 Fam Dominicus Leider   rdominicus@ziggo.nl
    Mo11.1 Lude Dekker (stagaire) Trainer / Coach 06-42003283 ludedekker@gmail.com
    Mo11.1 Birgit Koster (stagaire) Trainer / Coach 06-37309681 birgit.kosters@hotmail.com
    Mo11.1 Ilona Spies Leider   pieter_ilona@icloud.com
    JG01-G Miranda van Druten Leider 06-22270232 Gteamcandia@gmail.com
    JG01-G Johan Toonen Trainer   Gteamcandia@gmail.com
    JG01-G Gert van Druten Trainer   Gteamcandia@gmail.com
    JG01-G Mike van Dijk Trainer   Gteamcandia@gmail.com
  • Overige contactgegevens

    Diversen:      
    Thuiskrant Theo Hoogendorp 06-51302711 secretaris@candia66.nl 
    Vormgever Clubblad De Stip Peter Kuhl 06-10679393 redactie@grebbekrant.nl 
    Eindredactie Clubblad De Stip Linda Wiggemansen 06-13232846 clubblad@candia66.nl
    Beheer/redactie website: Theo Hoogendorp 06-51302711 secretaris@candia66.nl
    Redactie Instagram en Facebook Theo Hoogendorp    
    Redactie Instagram en Facebook Linda Wiggemansen  
    Snerttoernooi: Marco Otte    
      Martijn Bosch    
    Bestuurskamer:      
    Gastvrouw Gerrie Hovestad    
    Pupil vd week/ opstelling 1e elftal Loes vd Berg 0317-616611 loesvandenberg46@ziggio.nl
    Lief en Leed:      
    Jeugd en senioren Loes vd Berg 0317-616611 loesvandenberg46@ziggio.nl